Staff

Our Staff

Dr. Paul E. Cappiello

Executive Director

paulc@yewdellgardens.org

Holly Rogers

Director of Finance and Operations

hollyr@yewdellgardens.org

Aimee Conrad-Hill

Director of Development and External Relations

Aimeec@yewdellgardens.org

Lindsay Duncan

Marketing and PR Manager

Lindsayd@yewdellgardens.org

Susan Lucas

Event and Program Manager

susanl@yewdellgardens.org

Sayde Heckman

Garden and Arboretum Manager

sayde@yewdellgardens.org

Jacob Stidham

Nursery and Greenhouse Manager

Jacobs@yewdellgardens.org

Laura Ryan

Volunteer and Website Coordinator

laurar@yewdellgardens.org

Madge Huecker

Garden Gift Shop Manager

Madgeh@yewdellgardens.org

Lisa Allen

Assistant Garden Gift Shop Manager

lisaa@yewdellgardens.org

Janice Morgan

Rental and Event Assistant

janicem@yewdellgardens.org

Kathy Jarboe

Database Assistant

kathyj@yewdellgardens.org

Debby Levine

Collections Curator

curator@yewdellgardens.org

Paul Bradshaw

Grounds and Buildings Assistant

Paul Safley

Grounds and Buildings Assistant

Cassidie Cartwright

Horticulture Apprentice

cassidiec@yewdellgardens.org

Megan Johnson

Horticulture Apprentice

meganj@yewdellgardens.org

Darlene Bohannan

Visitor Center Associate

Peggy Winkler

Visitor Center Associate

Nicole Ballinger

Events Associate

Cam Ly

Events Associate

Linda Probus

Events Associate

Cosmo Bosela

Greenhouse and Nursery Assistant

Alice Culin-Ellison

Grounds Assistant

alicec@yewdellgardens.org